Sunday, May 22, 2022
Home / Top Stories / TV Latina Screenings Festival Releases Final Schedule

TV Latina Screenings Festival Releases Final Schedule


ADVERTISEMENT

The full schedule for the TV Latina Screenings Festival, running from May 10 to 13, is now available, with The Good Mood’s Daniel Écija; Luis Zelkowicz, creator of El señor de los cielos and International Emmy winner; and Leonardo Padrón, creator of Netflix’s Pálpito, among the speakers. Register for free here.

See details below for the TV Latina Screenings Festival, which you can register for free here.

Tuesday, May 10

8:30 a.m. Mexico City, 9:30 a.m. Miami, 10:30 a.m. Buenos Aires

Daniel Écija, creator, showrunner, producer and founder, The Good Mood.

9:30 a.m. Mexico City, 10:30 a.m. Miami, 11:30 a.m. Buenos Aires

Luis Zelkowicz, creator of El señor de los cielos and International Emmy winner.

10:30 a.m. Mexico City, 11:30 a.m. Miami, 12:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

Leonardo Padrón, creator of Netflix’s Pálpito.

José Ignacio Valenzuela, creator of Netflix’s ¿Quién mató a Sara?

11:30 a.m. Mexico City, 12:30 p.m. Miami, 1:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

José Manuel Lorenzo, president and founder, DLO Producciones.

Wednesday, May 11

8:30 a.m. Mexico City, 9:30 a.m. Miami, 10:30 a.m. Buenos Aires

Fernando Barbosa, SVP, General Manager Media Networks Production, Distribution & Acquisition, The Walt Disney Company Latin America.

9:30 a.m. Mexico City, 10:30 a.m. Miami, 11:30 a.m. Buenos Aires

Federico Cuervo, senior VP and director, VIS Americas.

10:30 a.m. Mexico City, 11:30 a.m. Miami, 12:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

Karen Barroeta, executive VP of production and development,Telemundo Global Studios.

11:30 a.m. Mexico City, 12:30 p.m. Miami, 1:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

Dago García, VP of production and content, Caracol Televisión.

12:30 p.m. Mexico City, 1:30 p.m. Miami, 2:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

Alejandro Rincón, CEO, Endemol Shine Boomdog.

Thursday, May 12

8:30 a.m. Mexico City, 9:30 a.m. Miami, 10:30 a.m. Buenos Aires

Beatriz Cea Okan, VP and director of sales and acquisitions, Inter Medya.

9:30 a.m. Mexico City, 10:30 a.m. Miami, 11:30 a.m. Buenos Aires

María Lucía Hernández, director of international sales, RCN Televisión.

10:30 a.m. Mexico City, 11:30 a.m. Miami, 12:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

Francisco Villanueva, VP and COO, SOMOS Distribution.

11:30 a.m. Mexico City, 12:30 p.m. Miami, 1:30 p.m. Buenos Aires

Barbora Suster, director for Latin American and Iberia, Eccho Rights.

Friday, May 13

TV Screenings for All3Media International, Estudios RCN, ZDF Studios, SOMOS Distribution, Kanal D International, CDC United Network and American Cinema International.

Sign up for your free registration to attend here.








About World Screen

The leading source of information for the international media business.

ALSO READ

TelevisaUnivision Showcases Transformation at Upfront Presentation

TelevisaUnivision spotlighted the content and capabilities that are fueling the Spanish-language media company’s growth across all aspects of its business during its 2022-23 Upfront presentation.