Friday, December 2, 2022
Home / Top Stories / TV Latina Festival Releases Final Schedule

TV Latina Festival Releases Final Schedule


ADVERTISEMENT

The full schedule for the TV Latina Festival, running from November 7 to 10, is now available, with international star Kate del Castillo, Sony Pictures Television’s Ana Bond and Lemon Studios’ Fernando Rovzar, among other speakers. Register for free here.

See details below for the TV Latina Festival. Access the digital edition of the agenda here.

Monday, November 7 

9 a.m. Mexico City, 10 a.m. Miami, 11 a.m. Buenos Aires

Kate del Castillo

Actor, producer, philanthropist, activist and co-founder, Cholawood Productions

10 a.m. Mexico City, 11 a.m. Miami, 12 p.m. Buenos Aires

Ana Bond

Senior VP and general manager of international production for Latin America and U.S. Hispanic, Sony Pictures Television

11 a.m. Mexico City, 12 p.m. Miami, 1 p.m. Buenos Aires

Fernando Rovzar

Founder and creative director, Lemon Studios

Tuesday, November 8

9 a.m. Mexico City, 10 a.m. Miami, 11 a.m. Buenos Aires

José Luis Gascue

Executive VP and global sales manager, Calinos Entertainment

10 a.m. Mexico City, 11 a.m. Miami, 12 p.m. Buenos Aires

Yari Torres

VP, Latin America, All3Media International

11 a.m. Mexico City, 12 p.m. Miami, 1 p.m. Buenos Aires

Iván Sánchez

Sales director, Latin America, Global Agency

12 p.m. Mexico City, 1 p.m. Miami, 2 p.m. Buenos Aires

María Pérez Campi

Sales director for U.S. Hispanic and Latin America, Dori Media Distribution Argentina

Wednesday, November 9

9 a.m. Mexico City, 10 a.m. Miami, 11 a.m. Buenos Aires

Pablo Iacoviello

Director and country manager, emerging Latin America, Prime Video

10 a.m. Mexico City, 11 a.m. Miami, 12 p.m. Buenos Aires

Natalia Scalia

Senior VP and general manager of Direct-to-Consumer, The Walt Disney Company Latin America

11 a.m. Mexico City, 12 p.m. Miami, 1 p.m. Buenos Aires

Eduardo Lebrija

Executive VP and chief commercial officer for Networks South of Europe, Latin America, the Middle East and Africa, Paramount

Thursday, November 10

Screenings for All3Media International, Artist View Entertainment, Inter Medya, Kanal D International and ZDF Studios.

Register for FREE for the TV Latina Festival here








About World Screen

The leading source of information for the international media business.

ALSO READ

Banijay to Open São Paulo-Based Studio

Banijay has revealed Banijay Studios Brasil, which it is touting as the largest independent production studio facility in Latin America.