Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Home / Top Stories / Spain to Close Nine DTT Channels

Spain to Close Nine DTT Channels

MADRID: The Spanish Supreme Court has ordered nine nationwide DTT channels to shut down by tomorrow, May 6. Atresmedia closed three channels (Xplora, Nitro and laSexta 3), while Mediaset España switched off two (La Siete and Nueve). The other four channels are Net TV, Veo TV, Marca TV and AXN. These closures reduce the Spanish …

The content you are trying to access is only available to members.

About World Screen

The leading source of information for the international media business.


Two New Execs Appointed to Talpa Board

HILVERSUM: Shashi Baboeram Panday and Barry Masclee have joined the Talpa Holding executive board as ...