Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Home / Top Stories / M6 & TF1 Groups Acquire EURO 2020 Rights

About Chelsea Regan

Chelsea Regan is the managing editor of World Screen. She can be reached at


NBCU Inks Volume Deal with TV3 Group

NBCUniversal Global Distribution has licensed a slew of programs from its content slate to TV3 Group to air in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.