The Magicians Renewed for Season 4 at SYFY


SYFY has renewed the fantasy series The Magicians for a fourth season, which will premiere in 2019.

The Magicians is based on Lev Grossman’s best-selling novels about a group of twentysomething friends who discover their magical abilities and ward off evil. Season four will have 13 new episodes.

The series stars Jason Ralph, Stella Maeve, Olivia Taylor Dudley, Hale Appleman, Arjun Gupta, Summer Bishil, Rick Worthy, Jade Tailor, Brittany Curran and Trevor Einhorn.