Sunday, October 1, 2023
Home / Top Stories / CRTC Appoints Vicky Eatrides as Chairperson & CEO

About Kristin Brzoznowski

Kristin Brzoznowski is the executive editor of World Screen. She can be reached at


Canadian Broadcasters Donate Airtime to Cancer Fundraising Special

TORONTO: Canada’s CHCH, Citytv, CTV and Global have dedicated one hour of commercial-free broadcast time ...