Netflix Lines Up First Original Korean Variety Show 


Netflix’s first original Korean variety show, Busted! I Know Who You Are, is set to launch on May 4.

Busted!‘s main cast members position themselves as bumbling detectives who set out to solve a mystery in each of the episodes. Among its cast are Yoo Jae-suk, Lee Kwang-soo, Kim Jong-min, Ahn Jae-wook, Park Min-young, Sehun and Kim Sejeong. The ten-episode season will be released with two episodes per week.

Busted! will be available on Netflix globally in more than 190 countries on May 4.