Thursday, May 30, 2024

Tag: Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards

Brunico Buys NATPE Assets

January 3, 2023

Brunico Communications has acquired the assets of the National Association of Television Programming Executives (NATPE), including NATPE Global, NATPE Budapest, NATPE Streaming+ and the Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards.

NATPE Unveils 2022 Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards Recipients

April 22, 2022

NATPE has revealed the recipients of the 18th annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards, given to television professionals who exhibit extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision, including Whoopi Goldberg, Amy Poehler and William Shatner, among others.

NATPE Reveals 2020 Tartikoff Legacy Award Honorees

November 22, 2019

NATPE’s 17th annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards will be honoring actress Christine Baranski, ABC Entertainment's Karey Burke, creator and producer Courtney A. Kemp, NBCUniversal’s Marcos Santana and WarnerMedia's Jeff Zucker.