Friday, February 22, 2019
Home / Top Stories / The Powerpuff Girls Reboot to Debut on Cartoon Network

About Sara Alessi

Sara Alessi is the associate editor of World Screen. She can be reached at


Superights Bolsters Sales Team with New Hire

Superights has tapped Pedro Citaristi to become a new member of the international kids' content distributor's sales team.