Monday, September 21, 2020
Home / Top Stories / Netflix Orders Mark Millar’s The Magic Order to Series

About Kristin Brzoznowski

Kristin Brzoznowski is the executive editor of World Screen. She can be reached at [email protected]


CBS Studios Inks First-Look Deal with Stampede Ventures

CBS Studios has reached a first-look agreement with the recently launched Stampede Ventures International, a division of Greg Silverman’s Stampede Ventures.