Harrow Returning for Season Three


The third season of Harrow is to premiere on February 7 in Australia on ABC and ABC iview.

Ioan Gruffudd reprises the titular role of Harrow in season three, and he makes his directorial debut in episode two. Returning alongside Gruffudd in the ten-episode season are Jolene Anderson, Damien Garvey, Darren Gilshenan, Faustina Agolley, Ella Newton and Hunter Page-Lochard.

Harrow season three is directed by Ioan Gruffudd, Tony Tilse, Grant Brown, Catherine Millar, Mairi Cameron and Peter Andrikidis.

Harrow is a Hoodlum Entertainment production for ABC TV (Australia) and ABC Signature, a part of Disney Television studios.