Saturday, November 26, 2022
Home / Top Stories / Global TV Demand Awards to Honor Friends Co-Creators

About Chelsea Regan

Chelsea Regan is the managing editor of World Screen. She can be reached at


Bob Iger Returns to Disney as CEO

Robert A. Iger is returning to The Walt Disney Company as CEO, effective immediately, replacing Bob Chapek.