DC Universe to Launch on September 15


Warner Bros. Digital Networks has revealed new details surrounding the digital subscription service DC Universe, which will launch in the U.S. on September 15.

The new original series Titans, meanwhile, is set to launch on the service on October 12. The first season of 12 episodes will be released weekly.

DC Universe members watch catch the first two seasons of Young Justice starting on launch day, while Young Justice: Outsiders comes in 2019.

The service features all-new original live-action and animated series, classic TV series and films, a curated selection of digital comic books, breaking news, an expansive DC-centric encyclopedia and access to exclusive merchandise. DC Universe is operated by Warner Bros. Digital Networks in collaboration with DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Digital Labs.