Monday, July 16, 2018
Home / Top Stories / NATPE Announces Tartikoff Honorees

NATPE Announces Tartikoff Honorees

LOS ANGELES: Dana Walden, Gary Newman, Josh Sapan, Randy Falco, Susanne Daniels and Eva Longoria have been named as this year’s recipients of NATPE’s Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards.

The content you are trying to access is only available to members.

About Mansha Daswani

Mansha Daswani is the editor and associate publisher of World Screen. She can be reached on


Greg Goldman Steps Down at Studio Lambert USA

After five years at the all3media-backed producer, Greg Goldman has resigned as president of Studio Lambert USA (Undercover Boss), with Jack Burgess taking on acting responsibility for the American business.